Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA & Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRAIG S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Treated with love and respect from all staff members.
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Great experience
BarbaraJean A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
As I said before, it’s a joy to go see Dr. G. and his staff. I had an appointment yesterday, and asked Dr. G how long he has been open. Wow, it’s been almost 8 years. And I am one of his first patients. How time flies!! Kudos to the good doctor and his amazing staff. Here’s to another 8 years. I’ll still be with ya
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
It’s always a joy to go to Dr. G’s. Staff is just awesome!! And they all give GREAT foot rubs. Especially Dr. G!!
OSCAR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great experience at this office, staff was very friendly and the Dr. Golshan was quick to address the issue with my foot, got a laser treatment which was very effective and he digitally cast my feet for shoe inserts! All in one visit well done Doc!
ANDREW H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Very nice friendly front staff. Excellent tentative and knowledgeable back office staff. The doctor is very friendly and takes his time getting to know you, listen and explain your treatment. Just wonderful
DANIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
BUENÍSIMO
FRANCISCO S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Wonderful professional Dr Golshan. I'm requesting to be seen by him also. Very happy with my husband's treatment!! Thank you to Dr. Golshan his assistant and all his staff. Total professionalism!!
ERIC H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
It was excellent the doctor was really helpful made me feel comfortable really nice guy
LAWRENCE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great people. Very helpful
MARY ANN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
The doctor is accomodating and professional. He has a friendly staff.
ERIC C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Gopshan is a extremely good podaitrist. Following his instructions and the medication he prescribed after reviewing my laboratory results he helped me get rid of the nail fungus on my feet that had been a problem for over 20 years, while another foot doctor here in Riverside could not help me and only cared about the money. I would highly recommend Dr. Golshan to anybody who is been experiencing foot problems. Eric
DONALD Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very good felt good about the visit and relieved after going if you think you have a problem don't wait better safe than to late
DONNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Golshan is always very thorough and explains what the problem is and takes the time to suggest what should be done to rectify the problem. He’s professional and personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Golshan.
ANGELIEQUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Very friendly excellent customer service
DANIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Sahand attention is excellent and each person who is in the clinic attends with a very good spirit. I am very Grate ful!
DA MAREA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent service
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
ILIANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
BRANDON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
It was the second time in 6 years I have been there , the staff and the doctor was great just like last time I was there I highly recommend this team for any of your foot needs ....

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare