Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA

31 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SCOTT S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Golshan is a fantastic Doctor. Not only an expert in his field but personable and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.
WILLIE S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional I arrived at my appointment early and was seen right away. The staff was very professional. My Dr. was knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this clinic.
DEAN L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
BARBARA C.
Submitted 11/14/21
I just love the staff. They always have a kind word to say. And for Dr. G, he’s just the best. And he’s got magic fingers. Best foot rub in all the land. Thank you all for being there, for me.
DANIEL T.
Submitted 11/13/21
EXELENTE
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 10/30/21
The staffing are always kind and friendly. The doctor is warm and friendly. I always feel at ease. Had a injection in my heal and there was very little pain. Thanks Doctor
JOHN E.
Submitted 10/03/21
This was my first visit to a podiatrist. The visit was actually for my dad. His feet have been in bad shape for a while. Dr. Goldman was very patient and informative. The office was very clean and the staff was amazing. If you are looking for a podiatrist I highly recommend California Foot and Ankle. You will be happy with your decision.
STEVEN S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful.
PHILIP F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Cut my nails
ROSA R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Muy buen doctor,y amable,y el personal es muy amable,gracias
WILLIE S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional. Short wait. Great staff
KAZANDRA M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very fast and easy process got my ingrown toenails removed. I definitely recommend 10/10.
DANIEL T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Muy Buena
BARBARA C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Love the dr. And all of his staff too
MOUHANED K.
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent customer service
SANDY R.
Submitted 08/14/21
Good visit. Short wait , despite having arrived a few minutes late for the appointment. Feet felt better after treatment, as usual.
JONATHAN Z.
Submitted 08/13/21
Quick and easy best place for footcare
ROSA R.
Submitted 08/08/21
La consulta fue rápida y muy provechosa,y todos son muy amables gracias
THERESA H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Very professional facility, very clean and they are still following social distancing and I appreciate that.
ALFREDO P.
Submitted 08/07/21
Good

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare