Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA

71 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA E.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Golshan is always very thorough and explains what the problem is and takes the time to suggest what should be done to rectify the problem. He’s professional and personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Golshan.
ANGELIEQUE C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very friendly excellent customer service
DANIEL T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Sahand attention is excellent and each person who is in the clinic attends with a very good spirit. I am very Grate ful!
DA MAREA B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent service
MARIA L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
ILIANA M.
Submitted 07/09/22
BRANDON D.
Submitted 07/09/22
It was the second time in 6 years I have been there , the staff and the doctor was great just like last time I was there I highly recommend this team for any of your foot needs ....
ASHLEY P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very very happy
ANGELICA R.
Submitted 06/26/22
I had to wait a bit longer then I expected, but the assistant in the back was extremely kind, very professional and she apologized for the wait. The Dr. Was terrific, I will recommend this office. 100 %.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
JOSE MANUEL M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Muy buena atención
SHAHEED S.
Submitted 05/29/22
Personalized
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great 5 star
JOYCE L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Nice, clean office. Staff is great. Dr. Is awesome good chairside manner.
CARLOS D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Great professional Doctor and assistant
JEFFREY L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Doc, you & your staff made me feel right like I belong there & today was my 1st time - keep Rockin' guys
BARBARA C.
Submitted 04/23/22
I love love love this doctor and all of his staff. Amazing people that work there. Great foot rubs too. ;)
MARIA R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Bueno
ERMINIA V.
Submitted 04/04/22
His very good all the personnel and the office thanks for take care me
SCOTT S.
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Golshan is the best doctor I have ever used!

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare