Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA & Rancho Cucamonga, CA

79 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDREW H.
Submitted 09/18/22
Very nice friendly front staff. Excellent tentative and knowledgeable back office staff. The doctor is very friendly and takes his time getting to know you, listen and explain your treatment. Just wonderful
DANIEL T.
Submitted 09/18/22
BUENÍSIMO
FRANCISCO S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Wonderful professional Dr Golshan. I'm requesting to be seen by him also. Very happy with my husband's treatment!! Thank you to Dr. Golshan his assistant and all his staff. Total professionalism!!
ERIC H.
Submitted 09/10/22
It was excellent the doctor was really helpful made me feel comfortable really nice guy
LAWRENCE F.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great people. Very helpful
MARY ANN M.
Submitted 08/21/22
The doctor is accomodating and professional. He has a friendly staff.
ERIC C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr. Gopshan is a extremely good podaitrist. Following his instructions and the medication he prescribed after reviewing my laboratory results he helped me get rid of the nail fungus on my feet that had been a problem for over 20 years, while another foot doctor here in Riverside could not help me and only cared about the money. I would highly recommend Dr. Golshan to anybody who is been experiencing foot problems. Eric
DONALD Y.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very good felt good about the visit and relieved after going if you think you have a problem don't wait better safe than to late
DONNA E.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Golshan is always very thorough and explains what the problem is and takes the time to suggest what should be done to rectify the problem. He’s professional and personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Golshan.
ANGELIEQUE C.
Submitted 08/06/22
Very friendly excellent customer service
DANIEL T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Sahand attention is excellent and each person who is in the clinic attends with a very good spirit. I am very Grate ful!
DA MAREA B.
Submitted 07/30/22
Excellent service
MARIA L.
Submitted 07/22/22
Good
ILIANA M.
Submitted 07/09/22
BRANDON D.
Submitted 07/09/22
It was the second time in 6 years I have been there , the staff and the doctor was great just like last time I was there I highly recommend this team for any of your foot needs ....
ASHLEY P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Very very happy
ANGELICA R.
Submitted 06/26/22
I had to wait a bit longer then I expected, but the assistant in the back was extremely kind, very professional and she apologized for the wait. The Dr. Was terrific, I will recommend this office. 100 %.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
JOSE MANUEL M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Muy buena atención
SHAHEED S.
Submitted 05/29/22
Personalized

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare