Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA

71 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICARDO V.
Submitted 04/02/22
Muy bien
JULIANA O.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very nice and I very happy
JENNIFER O.
Submitted 04/02/22
They have great costumer service and everyone was very helpful
MARIA D.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very nice people, they treat their patients well. Thank you
DUMISANI M.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr explains everything at your level and listen to your health problems. He has avery friendly staff.
MARIA N.
Submitted 03/25/22
Es muy buen Dr Goldman tiene Mucha paciencia con sus paciente los recomiendo Familia y amigos bendiciones
MARIA G.
Submitted 03/20/22
Me gusto la atencion desde que llegas ala OFICINA las mujrres de ahi y el Dr. Muy amables
CARLOS D.
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good doctor visit,
BRENDA V.
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Golshan gives excellent care to his patients. He's a rare kind of doctor. What I mean by that is that his heart is in what he does. Dr. Golshan truly cares about his patients. The staff is courteous and respectful. Every time I leave from a visit I feel happy
CARLOS M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Place is clean and cozy. Visit was short and the doctor is knowledgeable and caring.
RAYMUNDO C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great place to go if having trouble with foot ankle toenails . Doctor and staff are friendly and Professional. I Recommend them to anyone in the area.
MARILYN N.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Golshan is very good at diagnosing and treating my heel spur issues! He got me out and walking again.
DONNA E.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Golshan is a thorough and compassionate doctor. He takes the time to listen. He gives you recommendations about solving your problem. Dr. Golsham makes you feel like you’re his only patient. I would highly recommend him.
RICARDO V.
Submitted 01/30/22
Bien
TONDA S.
Submitted 01/29/22
They take good care of your foot Very good doctors I would recommend people to attend anytime
PHILIP F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Fast in and out Love the staff
FRANK R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great staff and great Dr..
AVTAR S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
SANDY R.
Submitted 12/25/21
Very nice. Always painless and effective. Able to walk painlessly after treatment. Very kind and friendly staff.

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare