Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA

31 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMON D.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Golshan is a professional at in his field, I am very pleased to be his patient, and I recommend him to anyone,thank you Dr Golshan.
ANTHONY D.
Submitted 08/01/21
Quick and relatively painless experience, and very clear instructions to follow for at-home care
GENEVIEVE P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great, very good staff, very friendly and professional doctor
SONJA A.
Submitted 07/24/21
Everything went perfect. Staff was kind, professional and on time! Procedure was quick and easy. Definitely recommend!
RICARDA V.
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent service
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Quick and to the point
URSURLINE W.
Submitted 06/11/21
Pleasant demeanor very friendly and they LISTEN Love them
John C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Had an appointment with Dr Golshan recently His staff is very professional and helpful with any questions. Dr Golshan is up to-date with all the new technologies. I needed new orthotics. He digitally scan both my feet in 2 min . The digital scan took a perfect outline of my feet. I’ve never had orthotics fit this good. I will recommend him to all of my friend's, family and colleagues.
Miguel T.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great Dr and the service. Thank Dr. Golshan
Jorge S.
Submitted 07/07/20
The office is very clean and staff is super friendly. Ingrown toenail procedure was quick and painless. They provided great instructions on how to do post-treatment on the area.
Vipat T.
Submitted 01/28/17
Great service and good explanation on my medical insurance and recovery procedure after my foot surgery

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare