Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA & Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHLEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Very very happy
ANGELICA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
I had to wait a bit longer then I expected, but the assistant in the back was extremely kind, very professional and she apologized for the wait. The Dr. Was terrific, I will recommend this office. 100 %.
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
JOSE MANUEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Muy buena atención
SHAHEED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Personalized
CYNTHIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Great 5 star
JOYCE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Nice, clean office. Staff is great. Dr. Is awesome good chairside manner.
CARLOS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Great professional Doctor and assistant
JEFFREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Doc, you & your staff made me feel right like I belong there & today was my 1st time - keep Rockin' guys
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
I love love love this doctor and all of his staff. Amazing people that work there. Great foot rubs too. ;)
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Bueno
ERMINIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
His very good all the personnel and the office thanks for take care me
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Dr Golshan is the best doctor I have ever used!
RICARDO V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Muy bien
JULIANA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very nice and I very happy
JENNIFER O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
They have great costumer service and everyone was very helpful
MARIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very nice people, they treat their patients well. Thank you
DUMISANI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr explains everything at your level and listen to your health problems. He has avery friendly staff.
MARIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Es muy buen Dr Goldman tiene Mucha paciencia con sus paciente los recomiendo Familia y amigos bendiciones
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Me gusto la atencion desde que llegas ala OFICINA las mujrres de ahi y el Dr. Muy amables

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare