Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA & Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARLOS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very good doctor visit,
BRENDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Dr. Golshan gives excellent care to his patients. He's a rare kind of doctor. What I mean by that is that his heart is in what he does. Dr. Golshan truly cares about his patients. The staff is courteous and respectful. Every time I leave from a visit I feel happy
CARLOS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Place is clean and cozy. Visit was short and the doctor is knowledgeable and caring.
RAYMUNDO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Great place to go if having trouble with foot ankle toenails . Doctor and staff are friendly and Professional. I Recommend them to anyone in the area.
MARILYN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent
DEBORAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Golshan is very good at diagnosing and treating my heel spur issues! He got me out and walking again.
DONNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Golshan is a thorough and compassionate doctor. He takes the time to listen. He gives you recommendations about solving your problem. Dr. Golsham makes you feel like you’re his only patient. I would highly recommend him.
RICARDO V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Bien
TONDA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
They take good care of your foot Very good doctors I would recommend people to attend anytime
PHILIP F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Fast in and out Love the staff
FRANK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Great staff and great Dr..
AVTAR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
SANDY R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Very nice. Always painless and effective. Able to walk painlessly after treatment. Very kind and friendly staff.
SCOTT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Golshan is a fantastic Doctor. Not only an expert in his field but personable and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone.
WILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional I arrived at my appointment early and was seen right away. The staff was very professional. My Dr. was knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend this clinic.
DEAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
I just love the staff. They always have a kind word to say. And for Dr. G, he’s just the best. And he’s got magic fingers. Best foot rub in all the land. Thank you all for being there, for me.
DANIEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
EXELENTE
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
The staffing are always kind and friendly. The doctor is warm and friendly. I always feel at ease. Had a injection in my heal and there was very little pain. Thanks Doctor
JOHN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/21
This was my first visit to a podiatrist. The visit was actually for my dad. His feet have been in bad shape for a while. Dr. Goldman was very patient and informative. The office was very clean and the staff was amazing. If you are looking for a podiatrist I highly recommend California Foot and Ankle. You will be happy with your decision.

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare