Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
California Foot and Ankle Clinic -  - Podiatrist

California Foot and Ankle Clinic

Podiatrists located in Riverside, CA & Rancho Cucamonga, CA

4.89/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

California Foot and Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about California Foot and Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr was very knowledgeable and helpful.
PHILIP F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Cut my nails
ROSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Muy buen doctor,y amable,y el personal es muy amable,gracias
WILLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional. Short wait. Great staff
KAZANDRA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very fast and easy process got my ingrown toenails removed. I definitely recommend 10/10.
DANIEL T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Muy Buena
BARBARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Love the dr. And all of his staff too
MOUHANED K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Excellent customer service
SANDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Good visit. Short wait , despite having arrived a few minutes late for the appointment. Feet felt better after treatment, as usual.
JONATHAN Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Quick and easy best place for footcare
ROSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
La consulta fue rápida y muy provechosa,y todos son muy amables gracias
THERESA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Very professional facility, very clean and they are still following social distancing and I appreciate that.
ALFREDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
Good
RAMON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Golshan is a professional at in his field, I am very pleased to be his patient, and I recommend him to anyone,thank you Dr Golshan.
ANTHONY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
Quick and relatively painless experience, and very clear instructions to follow for at-home care
GENEVIEVE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Great, very good staff, very friendly and professional doctor
SONJA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Everything went perfect. Staff was kind, professional and on time! Procedure was quick and easy. Definitely recommend!
RICARDA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Excellent service
JOSEPH C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Quick and to the point
URSURLINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Pleasant demeanor very friendly and they LISTEN Love them

We accept the following insurances - most of which are PPO. If you have any questions regarding your insurance coverage with California Foot and Ankle, please contact the office!

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield - PPO Only
Cigna
Inland Empire Health Plan
Medicare